Unser Team

Babithan Shanmuganathan

Dominic Kühn

Geschäftsführer
Projektleitung
Vertrieb
Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführer
Dachdeckermeister
Projektleitung
Vertrieb
Tel.: 02661/917329-30 Tel.: 02661/917329-26
Mobil: 0151/67530569 Mobil: 0160/90569008
E-Mail: b.shanmuganathan@schmidt-flachdach.de E-Mail: d.kuehn@schmidt-flachdach.de




Martin Bonn

Gesellschafter
Vertrieb
Tel.: 02661/917329-11
E-Mail: m.bonn@schmidt-flachdach.de

Marcel Otto

Dach-, Wand- & Abdichtungstechniker
Bauleitung
Service
Tel.: 02661/917329-13
E-Mail: m.otto@schmidt-flachdach.de

Zentrale

Tel.: 02661/917329-0
E-Mail: info@schmidt-flachdach.de

Moritz Krull

Julia Zollitsch

Industriekaufmann
Materialbeschaffung
Verwaltung
Service
Bürokauffrau
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02661/917329-12 Tel.: 02661/917329-19
E-Mail: m.krull@schmidt-flachdach.de E-Mail: j.zollitsch@schmidt-flachdach.de




Lisa Röttger

Industriekauffrau
Angebots- und Auftragsabwicklung
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02661/917329-14
E-Mail: l.roettger@schmidt-flachdach.de

Christel Seiler

Helga Nilges

Bilanzbuchhalterin
Buchhaltung
Bürokauffrau
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02661/917329-18 Tel.: 02661/917329-16
E-Mail: c.seiler@schmidt-flachdach.de E-Mail: h.nilges@schmidt-flachdach.de




Oliver Röttig

Olga Diterle

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Controlling
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02661/917329-31 Tel.: 02661/917329-18
E-Mail: o.roettig@schmidt-flachdach.de E-Mail: o.diterle@schmidt-flachdach.de

Gentrit Sallauka

Auszubildender Industriekaufmann
Tel.: 02661/917329-10
E-Mail: g.sallauka@schmidt-flachdach.de